Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlynn Trimble

Ashlynn Trimble

June 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Trimble
"If I could rate this office 0 stars I would. They can't figure anything out. AND windshield repair shops in the area blatantly told me how many issues they've been having with the State Farm offices here trying to get claim information and getting claims resolved. Jenn has taken no accountability as the supervisor for anyone working in her office or anything that happens out of that office. Absolutely disappointing to say the absolute least."
Profile photo of Jennie Louhela

Jennie Louhela

June 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jennie Louhela
"I hate to be one of “those people” but here goes…. I’ve been a customer of State Farm for over 20 years. I can honestly say that until today, every single interaction that I’ve ever had with a State Farm employee or agency representative has been positive. 10 days ago, we filed a windshield claim for one of my cars. Due to some snafu in the system, the claim wasn’t getting sent to the vendor in which they were assigning the repair. We called repeatedly and texted the office to help us figure out why - they didn’t answer their phones for days and due to work limitations, leaving a message was not an option. They responded to our texts from 6/20 on 6/26…. We finally got through!!! THEN it took several hours on the phone with the agency today to resolve the claim issue. No one would take ownership or attempt to resolve the issue, it kept getting pawned back onto me & my daughter. After several hours, I requested a callback from a supervisor or Jenn herself. Well, both called back…. The supervisor was very friendly and helpful, apologizing and taking ownership of the mess up. But Jenn was incredibly rude, very condescending tone and took no accountability for her understaffed and undertrained office. She basically told me that i was minority inconvenienced, but that SHE was majorly stressed due to the recent State Farm rate increases - so I should be grateful that it wasn’t worse. With every previous agent that I’ve had, they’ve been an advocate for me as a customer. Jenn made it clear that my complaint was an inconvenience to her and offered no apology or acceptance of accountability for her agency’s poor service and the issues within the company she represents. Within 2 minutes of me requesting to be moved to another agency, I had an email confirmation from State Farm directly confirming the change."
Profile photo of K Kalifael

K Kalifael

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Kalifael
"This is a wonderful State Farm office. I have always had a good experience with State Farm, and Sarah at this location is amazing! She is always there with an answer to my questions and because of that, I have peace of mind. Thank you, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Public Shopper

Public Shopper

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Public Shopper
"Account Representative Hayley Dean, State Farm Weible Insurance Agency Inc. There is an old basic tenet of business, and indeed life, that First Impressions are critical. The corollary being you only get one chance to make a GOOD First Impression. The office of Weible State Farm does indeed create a good impression. That pleasant professional atmosphere is confirmed by it's personnel, specifically Account Representative Ms. Hayley Dean. I am a new client of State Farm and Weible Insurance Agency. Originally, I visited the branch to get a bid/estimate on all my insurance needs as my former Insurance provider's fees became exorbitant (I was a client for decades). I initially planned to visit another insurance company that I had a rough estimate in terms of my insurance needs - that became unnecessary. Ms. Dean presented State Farms' product offerings while answering any questions, explaining options, benefits and features, in a pleasant professional manner; there was no hard-sell. By the time Ms. Dean presented a final State Farm Insurance estimate, I was sold. Besides the value of and affordability of the products, Ms. Dean succeeded in providing a pleasant yet professional sales/customer service encounter leaving a particularly good first impression of herself, State Farm and the Weible Insurance Agency. Thank you, Ms. Haley."
Profile photo of Candice Allen

Candice Allen

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Allen
"Jenn and her team are fantastic! They respond quickly to questions, are very caring and professional. I have been a State Farm client for almost 41 years and they are the reason I stay. Thank you Jenn, Michelle, Cindy, Yvonne and Whitney! You are appreciated."
Profile photo of Sandra Purcell

Sandra Purcell

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Purcell
"Answered all questions I had. Found the best policies and affordable. Plenty of parking. I felt more like family than a client."
Profile photo of Jamie Paparich

Jamie Paparich

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Paparich
"Whitney was so helpful and walked me through the whole process. It was so easy and I was insured in less than a day (paperwork and all). I highly recommend them, and Whitney specifically."
Profile photo of David Beaty

David Beaty

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Beaty
"Simply the Best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Putman

Ashley Putman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Putman
"I went in to see about switching over my policy from another state, and Whitney was so awesome to work with. She explained everything, answered all my many questions, and gave me advice on things I wasn't sure about. Great experience and definitely recommend this branch and go see Whitney!"
Profile photo of daniel nemanick

daniel nemanick

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel nemanick
"Jenn wrote my first policy and now my second and third. Professional with attention to details. Most of all personable and courteous. Being older and old fashioned, it is a pleasure to work with Jenn one to one in person. You'd be hard pressed to find someone who can top her service. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Nikki McCollum

Nikki McCollum

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki McCollum
"This State Farm has been great to me! Thanks to Michelle Gonyo I have a retirement account and business insurance. It’s all been extremely smooth and easy to set up!"
Profile photo of Jim Smith

Jim Smith

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Smith
"Outstanding client service."
Profile photo of Mike Blurton

Mike Blurton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Blurton
"Jenn and staff have always been a welcome breath of fresh air when I call or visit. They office is inviting and busy but has plenty of staff to help. When inquiring about my policies, they are always finding ways to save me money. Thank You all and have a prosperous 2024"
Profile photo of Nick Shanto

Nick Shanto

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Shanto
"They are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable about polices, and have amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Boatright

Breanna Boatright

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Boatright
"Cindy was so helpful and responsive. I was able to get more coverage and a better quote, but you really can't beat their awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of camarospawn

camarospawn

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by camarospawn
"I absolutely love this office. I’ve been with them for years. Everyone in the office is so friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been with so many different insurance companies in the past and Jenn Weible’s staff is incredible. I have everything through them: life, home owners, car and RV. Love them. Jim"
Profile photo of Beverly Eastman

Beverly Eastman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Eastman
"Whitney was very helpful with getting me switched over from my previous insurance company. State Farm and much lower rates."
Profile photo of Ana Reyes

Ana Reyes

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Reyes
"they’ve been nothing but helpful and kind in the time i’ve been with them. Such great experiences!"
Profile photo of K F

K F

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K F
"Alway a very friendly office to visit and feel welcome!! Great service, and great staff!!"
Profile photo of YaYa Jackoby

YaYa Jackoby

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YaYa Jackoby
"Service and communication are keys and this insurance agency has it all. Jenn you did great by recruiting Haley and I wish you wisdom to keep her around for long. Congratulations for the new office in north Reno. Good luck ."
Profile photo of Megan Intemann

Megan Intemann

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Intemann
"We have been very happy clients of Jenn Weible’s for 5 years now. Insurance can be confusing and frustrating at times but not when you have an attentive, knowledgeable, local agency who’s always there for you and making sure all your coverage needs are met! Not to mention if something happens, I know I have them in my corner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Bartholomew

Mark Bartholomew

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bartholomew
"Jenn has always been good to us. We have worked qith her for almost 15 years. Very fast and responsive when we need something."
Profile photo of Jennifer Obritsch

Jennifer Obritsch

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Obritsch
"always easy to work with and efficient"
Profile photo of Lorie Hanson

Lorie Hanson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Hanson
"GREAT SERVICE from start to finish!!!! AAAAAAAA +++++++ SERVICE !!! Cindy's service was exceptional, knowledgeable, great communication skills. Cindy's customer service was what ever customer appreciates. Highly recommend State Farm for any of your insurance needs. Thank you so much, Lorie and Mark Hanson"
Profile photo of Darwyn Boston

Darwyn Boston

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darwyn Boston
"Jenn is a very kind and personable person. Recommend her"